AMITY TECHNICAL PLACEMENT CENTRE



DELHI | GR. NOIDA | GURUGRAM | GWALIOR | JAIPUR | LUCKNOW | NOIDA

ANR SOFTWARE - 2020 Passing Out Batch LIST 2 - OF SHORTLISTED STUDENTS

CONGRATULATIONS !!

All shortlisted students need to report as mentioned below -

Venue	-	B 103, 104, sector 63, Noida office
Date & Time	-	As per the slot mentioned below
Dress Code	-	Formal
NOTE	-	Please carry your updated resume and all Documents with you for the Interview.

S.No	Name	Timings
1	AAKASH	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
2	ABHISHEK BANSAL	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
3	ABHISHEK KHURANA	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
4	ABHISHEK KUMAR BHARTI	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
5	ABHISHEK MALAKAR	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
6	AKASH GARG	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
7	AKSHIT SHARMA	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
8	AKSHITA GOYAL	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
9	AKUL GARG	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
10	AMRITA	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
11	AMRITANSH SRIVASTAVA	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
12	ANAS KHAN	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
13	ANIL	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
14	ANKIT TRIPATHI	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
15	ANKITA SINHA	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
16	ANKUR SHARMA	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
17	Anshul kalyan	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
18	Anshuman Bhardwaj	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
19	ANUKARSH SONDHI	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
20	ARUSHI	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
21	ATUL ANAND	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
22	BALKRISHNA SHARMA	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
23	BHAGYASHREE NAYAK	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
24	BHANUJSHARMA	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
25	CHAITANYA SHANKAR	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday

26	CHANDER BHUVAN	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
27	CHETAN ARORA	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
28	CHIRAG GARG	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
29	CHITRESH SINGH	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
30	DAIVIK ARORA	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
31	DEVANSH SHARMA	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
32	DHEERAJ CHAUHAN	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
33	Divyansh	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
34	Gaurav Maan	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
35	HARI KUAMAR SAINI	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
36	Harshit Bajaj	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
37	Himanshi Gupta	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
38	ISHA SINHA	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
39	JYOTI SINHA	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
40	KARAN CHAUHAN	12:30 PM on 22nd October, Tuesday
41	Karan Varma	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
42	KARTIK SINGHARIA	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
43	Konark Gupta	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
44	KSHITIJ SHARMA	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
45	Lav Agrawal	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
46	Lavit Nagar	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
47	Malsawmdawngliani Hauhnar	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
48	MAZHAR KHAN	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
49	MEDHAVI KIRTI	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
50	MOHAMMAD ISMILE	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
51	MOHD AMAAN	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
52	Mohit Kumar	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
53	NAMAN JAIN	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
54	P UDAY ASHISH	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
55	PAWAN SARASWAT	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
56	PIYUSH GUPTA	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
57	POOJA RATHOR	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
58	Prakhar Puri	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
59	PRATEEK DWIVEDI	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
60	PREMNAND PRAJAPATI	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
61	PRIYA BAGEJA	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
62	PRIYA CHOUDHARY	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
63	RAED TUFAIL	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
64	RAHUL	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
65	RAHUL KUMAR	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
66	RAHUL YADAV	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
67	RAMAN PREET SINGH	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
68	RAMSWAROOP PAREEK	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
69	RINKU CHAUHAN	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
70	RISHABH	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
71	RISHABH GOEL	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
72	RITWIK RAJ BHARGAVA	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
73	ROHIT NANDAN SINGH	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
74	ROHIT RATHORE	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday

75	RONEY PETER	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
76	SAHIL PATHANIA	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
77	SAHNNIK MISRA	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
78	SAJID IQBAL	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
79	SAKET DIDAL	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
80	SAKSHAM GOEL	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
81	SAKSHI SINHA	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
82	Salman Mahboob	12:30 PM on 23rd October, Wednesday
83	SARFRAJ AHMAD RAZA	12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday
84	SATISH KUMAR	12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday
85	SATYAM GARG	12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday
86	SHEFALI JAIN	12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday
87	SHIPRA JAISWAL	12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday
88	SHIVAM GOYAL	12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday
89	SHIVAM GUPTA	12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday
90	SHIVANI GOLTA	12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday
90	SHIVAN WALK	12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday
91	SHRANJAY SINGH	12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday
92	SHREYANSHI RAJ	12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday
95 94	SHRIYANSH SHARMA	12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday
94 95	Shubham	12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday
95	SIDDHANT AKARSH	12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday
90 97	SNIGDHA SRIVASTVA	12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday
	SOMYA BHATNAGAR	12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday
98 99	SOURAV KUMAR	12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday
	SWEETY JHA	
100	SWEET YADAV	12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday 12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday
101	TANMAY SHARMA	
102	TANMAT SHARMA TANMAY SINGH	12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday
103	TARANG VINOD	12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday 12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday
104	TUSHAR GAUTAM	12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday
105	TUSHAR GOYAL	12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday
106	UDDESHYA GUPTA	12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday
107	UMANG GOYAL	12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday
108	VENKAT MOUNI SEKHAR VASAMSETTI	12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday
109	VIKAS KUMAR	12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday
110	VIKAS KOWAK VIKRANT VASHISTHA	12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday
111		
112	Vimal Joshi VINIT SINGHANIA	12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday 12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday
113	VINIT SINGHANIA VISHAL KHARBANDA	
114	VISHAL KHARBANDA VISHAL KUMAR	12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday
115	VISHAL KOMAR VISHESH TRIPATHI	12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday 12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday
116	VISHESH TRIPATHI VIVEK GUPTA	
117	YASH MISHRA	12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday 12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday
118	YASH MISHKA YASH SHARMA	
119		12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday
120	YASHWANT KUMAR SINGH	12:30 PM on 24th October, Thursday

Prof (Dr.) Ajay Rana

Ph.D (CSE) & M.Tech (CSE) - **Two Time Gold Medalist** SMIAENG, SMIACSIT, LMISTE, LMPF, LMCSI & MIET (UK)

Senior Vice President – Amity Education Group Dean – Industry & Academia Alliance Advisor – Amity Education Group